Thursday 14 December 2017
» Committees » Local Advisory Committee
Local Advisory Committee

  • Hon. Dr. Austin Gatt, LL.D, MP, Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Communications
  • Hon. Ms. Dolores Cristina, Minister for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport
  • Mr. Claudio Grech, Chairman, Malta Information Technology Agency
  • Hon. Dr. Jeffrey Pullicino Orlando, B.Ch.D. (Hons), Chairman, Malta Council for Science and Technology
  • Prof. Juanito Camilleri, Rector, University of Malta
  • Prof. Manwel Mifsud, President, National Council for the Maltese Language
  • Dr. Marie Alexander, Director, Institute of Linguistics, University of Malta
  • Dr. Helen Grech, Head, Communication Therapy, Institute of Health Care, Mater dei Hospital
  • Mr. Joe Camilleri, National Commission for Persons with a Disability
  • Mr. Stanley M. Debono Executive Coordinator, Foundation for Information Technology Accessibility (FITA)
  • Dr. Vanni Xuereb, Head, Malta EU Action Committee (MEUSAC)
  • Hon. Mr. Evarist Bartolo, MP Shadow Minister of Education

Published on Wednesday 5 May 2010
The others articles in the same section :
Published on Wednesday 5 May 2010
Published on Wednesday 5 May 2010
Update Wednesday 5 May 2010
Update Wednesday 8 February 2012

Printable version of this article Send the article by e-mail title=        


Home     |     News     |     Site Map     
  Update Tuesday 20 July 2010